Just Me

Emma (46) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 110273
Sandton, Gauteng, South Africa
Seeking: Male 40 - 50 living in South Africa
For: Penpal, Friendship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

Hard working, but enjoy my life anyway. Can be abit ditzy every now and again. My freinds are important to me and will go the extra mile for them.

About Emma

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 46 40 - 50
Lives in: Sandton, Gauteng, South Africa South Africa
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - 6'7" (201 cm)
Weight: 89 kg (196 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 115 kg (253 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom South Africa
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Other Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any

Not sure who is perfect? Someone to spend time with that doesnt feel the need to smother me, protect me. Confidant, with a sense of humor.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and SouthAfricanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.