Young eyes reaching for a gentle and fiery spirit

Gosh (74) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 116930
Sandton, Gauteng, South Africa
Seeking: Female 35 - 49 living in South Africa
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

My life has been about the journey, living it to the full, experiencing it to the full, at work and at play, making mistakes yes and getting up again.........travelled? Where haven't I? And finally valuing those about me as time goes on, especially family.

About Gosh

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 74 35 - 49
Lives in: Sandton, Gauteng, South Africa South Africa
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Medium Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) 5'3" (161 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bermuda, Belgium, Bolivia, Belarus, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Colombia, Cyprus, Denmark, Ireland, Estonia, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Gibraltar, Guernsey, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong (China), Hungary, Iceland, Isle of Man, India, Israel, Italy, Jersey, Lebanon, Latvia, Slovakia, Luxembourg, Monaco, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Russia, South Africa, Slovenia, Spain, Saint Lucia, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (US), Zimbabwe
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Family

I'm up for a challenge ...... a fun spirit with slender neck, gorgeous eyes and big horizons... yet a home bug, that snuggles well and loves well!!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and SouthAfricanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.