love life

Mybest (43) 

Male / Single / ID: 140166
Charlestown, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Seeking: Female 22 - 30 living in Eastern Cape, South Africa
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Self Employed

am very simple, easy going , love to laugh and make my company feel at home. i hate filth, humble and God fearing. I dont settle for less. I WANT THE BEST. am very much into health and fitness, so i love to move the iron, am a gentleman but an alpha for sure.

About Mybest

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 43 22 - 30
Lives in: Charlestown, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa Eastern Cape, South Africa
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Black, Blonde
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'7" (171 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) 56 kg (123 lb) - 59 kg (130 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Black Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure No
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Self Employed Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Advertising / Media, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Sales / Marketing, Sports / recreation, Student, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed, Military
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: R21,001 - R28,000 ZAR Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Brazil
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Aquarius Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Aquarius

a classy girl, with brains ,one that is strong and love herself. a go getter.very independent. educated. neat and clean. loves to have fun and not selfish. likes to experiment in the kitchen, because i love to cook, loves the outdoors, and listens to real jazz and funk . you go girl !!!!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and SouthAfricanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.