about myself

Phila (47) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 175356
Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa
Seeking: Male 40 - 56 living within 250 kms of Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

i'm a church goer, like travelling, cooking, clening the house, watching tv, reading books, movies going out with my partner, and he must be my best friend,the one with the shoulder to cry on , one who's willing to share everything with me.

About Phila

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 47 40 - 56
Lives in: Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa within 250 kms of Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 5'11" (181 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) 72 kg (158 lb) - 92 kg (202 lb)
Body style: Athletic Average, Athletic, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 18 Any
Youngest child: 13 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: South Africa Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Aries Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Home Improvement, Traveling
Food: Other
Music: Religious
Sport: Aerobics, Cricket, Gym / Weight Training, Netball, Rugby, Soccer

Tall, handsome, loveable, respect and the one will be there during good and sad times,the one who can differentiate between right and wrong. Destiny decides who you met in life only the heart knows who stays on it.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and SouthAfricanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.