Greetings From Washington DC!!!

Patrick (50) 

Male / Single / ID: 186224
Silver Spring, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 40 living in South Africa
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Hello. I am a 40 something looking to create an exciting and rewarding life. I am a software engineer, complex business manager, and entrepreneur. I love to travel and have mastered several other languages. I make a good living and am up for anything. Sound good? Drop me a line! Cheers!

About Patrick

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 50 30 - 40
Lives in: Silver Spring, Maryland, United States South Africa
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Blonde
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 6'2" (188 cm) Any
Weight: 100 kg (220 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer My Eyes
Body art: No Answer None
Appearance: Average Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Do smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ireland South Africa
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Music (Playing), Museums / Galleries, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Science and Technology, Shopping, Traveling, Volunteering, Watching Sports
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Soul Food, California-Fusion, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Deli, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Vegan, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Pop, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Athletics, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Darts, Extreme Sports, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Hockey, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jogging / Running, Lacrosse, Rugby, Skiing / Snowboarding, Volleyball, Walking

I am looking for someone loyal with a good heart. I would like you to be trusting and open. You must love to laugh and like taking on new experiences regularly.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and SouthAfricanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.