'Solo Otra Vez'...

Hendrik (38) 

Male / Single / ID: 196162
Nelspruit, Mpumalanga, South Africa
Seeking: Female 19 - 36 living within 250 kms of Nelspruit, Mpumalanga, South Africa
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

I am not looker but my personality makes up for it ;). I am a natural joker, outgoing but also with a serious side (Hey, a man need to keep a balance. lol). I believe that anyone needs to be loved either by friendship or in a relationship. The rest I leave for the imagination…

About Hendrik

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 38 19 - 36
Lives in: Nelspruit, Mpumalanga, South Africa within 250 kms of Nelspruit, Mpumalanga, South Africa
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 79 kg (174 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Fish Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: R7,001 - R14,000 ZAR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: South Africa Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Afrikaans Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Science and Technology, Traveling
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, Extreme Sports, Figure Skating, Gymnastics, Hiking, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, In-line Skating, Motor Sports, Rugby, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Wrestling

I would prefer a partner who embraces life, positive attitude, outgoing and have a sense of humor, One who accept family life with good old fashion values. Also to be a non smoker and preferably Afrikaans.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and SouthAfricanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.