young determined guy in search of love

Michael (29) 

Male / Single / ID: 200986
Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 living within 250 kms of Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

Every girl is born a princess & it takes a real man to make her a queen. I'm the type of guy that can't say no to a lady, I've got Tyler Perry swag lol the way I treat a lady that even when we part I made her feel like the only girl in the world.

About Michael

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 29 18 - 30
Lives in: Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa within 250 kms of Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None None
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Mixed Asian, Caucasian (White), Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: R0 - R3,500 ZAR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Live with family, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: South Africa South Africa
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: No Answer English, Afrikaans
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Theatre, Traveling, Wine Tasting
Food: French, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Greek, Italian, Japanese / Sushi
Music: Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Auto Racing, Bodybuilding, Extreme Sports, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Jet / Water Skiing, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports, Rugby, Soccer, Walking

I'm looking for a companion whom I can invest my time into, getting to know her inside and out.. Touch her soul

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and SouthAfricanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.