Executive woman seeking friendship /love

Eley (61) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 205673
Polokwane, Limpopo, South Africa
Seeking: Male 45 - 63
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Self Employed

I am a self employed successful woman full of life and love. Very adventurous not your typical routine over fifty type. Love to experience challenges , love travelling, but for real. Don!t like long walks on the beach ( all like that but hardly do that)

About Eley

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 61 45 - 63
Lives in: Polokwane, Limpopo, South Africa Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 72 kg (158 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Prefer not to say
Best feature: My Eyes Prefer not to say
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Dog Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: R28,001 - R70,000 ZAR R21,001 - R28,000 ZAR +
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Prefer not to say
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: South Africa Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer English, Afrikaans
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Home Improvement, Music (Playing), Museums / Galleries, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, Wine Tasting
Food: French, Greek, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Mediterranean
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Cricket, Cycling, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jogging / Running, Rugby, Tennis / Badminton

Looing for a successful man established not baggages with lots of ex wives or lovers or girlfriends. Realise at this age it comes with the package but can handle a woman which is stubborn , successful but still lovable!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and SouthAfricanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.