Seeking friends and see what happens from there

Josh (34) 

Male / Single / ID: 229166
Geraldton, Western Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 living within 250 kms of Geraldton, Western Australia, Australia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Easy going Australian guy that isnt getting any younger! Ultimately looking to settle down and have a family.

About Josh

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 34 18 - 35
Lives in: Geraldton, Western Australia, Australia within 250 kms of Geraldton, Western Australia, Australia
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Australia, South Africa
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English English
Religion: No religion Any
Star sign: Cancer Any

Looking for a lady that is happy with life, has a smile on her face and doesnt mind a bbq with friends and a couple of drinks

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and SouthAfricanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.