looking for like minded lady

Carl (46) 

Male / Single / ID: 236616
Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
Seeking: Female 30 - 37 living within 50 kms of Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Sports / recreation

I have a degree in psychology, I have been overseas twice and I coach sport. I'm studying sports psychology at the moment. I have a decent sense of humour and I can discuss most topics. I treat people how I wish to be treated. I am an animal lover.

About Carl

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 46 30 - 37
Lives in: Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa within 50 kms of Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 81 kg (178 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - sometimes live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Sports / recreation Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: R28,001 - R70,000 ZAR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: South Africa South Africa
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Afrikaans
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Astrology, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Philosophy / Spirituality, Shopping, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Auto Racing, Bowling, Cricket, Hockey, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Rugby, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Soccer, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

I'm looking for someone where a mental and a physical attraction exist. She should have a sense of humour ( as life can be way too serious! ) She should like animals. I can try and make a list but only once you meet can you really tell.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and SouthAfricanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.