Cool Blue

Jo-Anne (35) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 237021
Umtentweni, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Seeking: Male 30 - 41 living within 250 kms of Umtentweni, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

I am mostly responsible, and have a lot of drive. I am also someone that loves reading, intelligent conversation, laughing, sometimes a bit of wine and having a good time. Family and values are important to me. I also enjoy broadening my horizons and experiencing new things.

About Jo-Anne

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 35 30 - 41
Lives in: Umtentweni, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa within 250 kms of Umtentweni, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 74 kg (163 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 5 Any
Youngest child: 3 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: South Africa Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Afrikaans Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Library, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Video / Online Games, Writing
Food: Other, French, Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Mediterranean
Music: Alternative, Metal, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Cricket, Rugby, Soccer

For me the perfect partner is someone who is honest, can make people laugh, loves reading, is a good person and a good conversationalist. Someone that knows when to be serious and when to play. Someone that can capture my attention and make me smile.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and SouthAfricanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.