Healthy, Nice,Honest, I enjoy life, need partner

Rob (55) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 238271
Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Seeking: Female 33 - 51 living within 250 kms of Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Tall and good looking. I am well travelled and want a goodling intelligent partner to enjoy life. I like sailing, fishing and nature. Also going out for dinner and movies. Can enjoy being home as well. Love animals and hanging out.

About Rob

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 55 33 - 51
Lives in: Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada within 250 kms of Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 6'2" (188 cm) Any
Weight: 100 kg (220 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Religion: No religion Any
Star sign: Libra Any

I would like a good looking healthy partner who enjoys the same things I do or at least tries to. She should be fun enjoy sharing and like a fun home life as well as some travel. Summers in the north and winter in the sun near the ocean since I like sailing and fishing.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and SouthAfricanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.