Please NO sugar daddies(over 43) or ben 10s(under 34)

Matroni (37) 

Female / Single / ID: 246279
Alberton, Gauteng, South Africa
Seeking: Male 33 - 40 living within 500 kms of Alberton, Gauteng, South Africa
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Transportation

I know what I rush at all chatting for a week will definitely not make me eager to meet you it will take longer like really long time for me to personally meet anyone here,got it.I am willing to wait

About Matroni

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 37 33 - 40
Lives in: Alberton, Gauteng, South Africa within 500 kms of Alberton, Gauteng, South Africa
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not willing to relocate
Hair color: Black Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Long Shaved
Hair type: Straight Prefer not to say
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'5" (166 cm) - 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Athletic Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Legs My Chest, My Personality
Body art: Earrings None
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 2 0, 1, 2
Oldest child: 11 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14
Youngest child: 8 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Transportation Farming / Agriculture, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Non-profit / clergy / social services, Sports / recreation, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone, Live with family
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: South Africa Any
Education: High School Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English, Afrikaans, Bulgarian
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Sagittarius Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Don't Know
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cooking / Food and Wine, Family
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Reggae, Religious
Sport: Biking, Cricket, Diving, Hiking, Jogging / Running, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Walking

Cleanliness from self to habits and if he loves food and can actually cook yhooo that would be awesome really great I would without doubt marry him,serious

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.