Is Jesus Christ your Saviour?

Amber (42) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 258741
Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Seeking: Male 36 - 43 living within 250 kms of Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

I am pretty down to earth, being recently divorced my world currently revolves around my daughter who is 5yrs. I enjoy spending time at the beach, any chance i can get!! I enjoy gardening and baking and faffing around the house. Also a home girl who appreciates true friends.

About Amber

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 42 36 - 43
Lives in: Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa within 250 kms of Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Light Brown, Brown, Blonde
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 66 kg (145 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 5 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: South Africa Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Taurus Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Ballet, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Crafts, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Theatre
Food: Italian, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Pop, Reggae, Religious, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Hiking, Walking

For qualities in a man,integrity and as long as he loves me as much as I love him ( 2nd to God of course) and enjoys just spending quality time with me. He can be my best friend, soul mate, a shoulder to cry on in sad times and happy times!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and SouthAfricanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.