I'm a fun loving recently retired gentleman

Christopher (71) 

Male / Single / ID: 273762
Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Seeking: Female 60 - 67 living within 50 kms of Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Retired

I am single, enjoy travel, opera, classical,pop,jazz and folk music, regularly attend the theatre, love reading and walking and sport. I am medium in all things although a little round at the tum. Have 2 children that live abroad and on grand child.

About Christopher

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 71 60 - 67
Lives in: Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa within 50 kms of Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Brown, Blonde
Hair length: Bald on Top Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 87 kg (191 lb) 55 kg (121 lb) - 67 kg (147 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom South Africa
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Capricorn Any

I am looking for someone to share a friendship, romance and companionship through my later years. Someone who loves me, cares for me and will be loyal and true and accept some of my idiosyncrasies.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and SouthAfricanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.