If you don't just want sex, message me

Courtney (22) 

Female / Single / ID: 286795
Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Seeking: Male 20 - 30 living within 250 kms of Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Education / Academic

I'm introverted, but once I'm comfortable, I could get a bit extroverted. Studying to become a high school maths teacher while I tutor maths on the side. I love games, board games, arcade games, card games, some pc games. And I'm always willing to learn new things.

About Courtney

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 22 20 - 30
Lives in: Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa within 250 kms of Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Medium Medium, Short
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 5'3" (161 cm) - 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Athletic Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Eyes My Arms, My Butt, My Eyes, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: Piercing Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: R0 - R3,500 ZAR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: South Africa South Africa
Education: High School Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
Religion: Christian Other
Star sign: Libra Leo, Libra, Sagittarius, Pisces
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Investing / Finance, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: Italian
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Canoe / Kayak, Cricket, Figure Skating, Gymnastics, Hiking, Hockey, Jogging / Running, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Rugby, Swimming, Walking

I would like to meet a guy that can actually treat me respectfully. Someone that likes the same things I like. That loves outdoors, dancing, cuddles and most importantly... Doesn't treat me like his sister in public and his

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and SouthAfricanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.