I do not have time to waste...

Karabo (22) 

Female / Single / ID: 303522
Rustenburg, North-West, South Africa
Seeking: Male 22 - 35 living in South Africa
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: IT / Communications

I m a very attractive lady, who is shy at times but as soon as i get to know you i might be annoying. I love staying indoors or going to the mall. i enjoy watching movies (romantic comedy) and listening to music (RnB and soul or and a little of house.

About Karabo

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 22 22 - 35
Lives in: Rustenburg, North-West, South Africa South Africa
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Brown, Black, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) 55 kg (121 lb) - 89 kg (196 lb)
Body style: Petite Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Black Black, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 4 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: South Africa Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Afrikaans English
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Virgo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Education, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Shopping, TV: Entertainment
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Dance / Techno, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Swimming, Tennis / Badminton

An attractive young man who knows what he wants in life. I don't have time for players. I do not have a problem with kids since I got 1 myself. It would be lovely if you stay with them.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and SouthAfricanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.