Together we can climb the mountain

Jerm (47) 

Female / Single / ID: 313028
Kempton Park, Gauteng, South Africa
Seeking: Male 46 - 54 living in Gauteng, South Africa
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Non-profit / clergy / social services

i am honest person who needs faithful and honest man for love.

About Jerm

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 47 46 - 54
Lives in: Kempton Park, Gauteng, South Africa Gauteng, South Africa
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 6'0" (183 cm) - 6'8" (204 cm)
Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) 77 kg (169 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 12 Any
Youngest child: 4 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Non-profit / clergy / social services Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: South Africa South Africa
Education: Bachelors Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Virgo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), News / Politics, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment
Food: Seafood, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Pop, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Netball, Soccer, Walking

Honest,trustworthy,soft spoken man,no chancers,confident ,not arrogant,able to take care of the woman

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and SouthAfricanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.