Real recognize real

Jamal (47) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 319928
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 26 - 44 living within 250 kms of Atlanta, Georgia, United States
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: IT / Communications


Loyalty over Love If you message me after reading this then you are cool person in my book and I want to meet you. I don't discriminate I am nice to all cool people. I will always be honest to my peers. Swag eh. I am too grown for that. Word wasn't invented til recently. My generation calls ...read more >>

Loyalty over Love If you message me after reading this then you are cool person in my book and I want to meet you. I don't discriminate I am nice to all cool people. I will always be honest to my peers. Swag eh. I am too grown for that. Word wasn't invented til recently. My generation calls it OG i am that but not gang affiliated. Just an elder to the youths. Wisdom. So i am smart, wild, and crazy just to be honest. All in a good way. I will keep you laughing and the fun will never end with me. I am a partier without even leaving my house. I was raised completely right. I will never call you a name but I may call you out if its valid. I am not mean I am loving. Look up Taurus. I believe in signs and I get along best with my own kind other earth signs with the addition of Scorpio and cancer. Two very loving signs. I am very open likes everything. I am very real. More about me and what I like: I perfer to be with someone who has no restrictions or limitations on anything. Like what you eat, what music u listen to , where you go etc.... you need to be down to do anything. Yes eat oysters, crawfish, sushi, blue crabs unless your allergic. Listen to all music trip hop, funk, house, reggae, go go, salsa, African music etc... go anywhere top down not afraid of bugs swim in ocean at night. Stuff like that. The rest below is me just rambling you can read it if you want. Its good. Need someone who is commited. Whether we are married or not. I prefer Unity over anything else. Same page down for the cause. Stick to the plan. Lets see. I can't compare myself with dudes because I don't hang around them like that. Most of my friends are women. I like girls. Idk what to say. I feel that I am sensitive and compassionate to a women's needs. I can shop for you I can by your lipstick your shoes. I am older so I have been exposed to pretty much everything. I have an insight on most cultures and can fit right in. I guess you can say I'm well rounded. I like tomboy girls not afraid to get their hands dirty, have physical skills and dexterity. I am attracted to natural women who seem to be feminine and very pretty but a thug queen mentality (like Isis or princess Amadala or queen Andromeda from Buck Rodgers which ever you can identify with). I don't like women who are cute and loud and hide behind their men. I'm not trying to be a statistic. My females friends are gangsta in the mind(meaning extremely intelligent and on point) and really really can recognize a real man from a distance which is me(the kind of man yall say yall want in the majority of your profiles). Woman I attract are ones that are tired of the bullsh*t and are loners but would love to have a real man so to not always having to watch their own backs around catty women fake dudes (meaning you are all alone no real friends you have to protect yourself all the time no one to stand up for you no real partner a man to fight your psychological battles you have with yourself from dealing with the stress of life, people and work a confidant). I put my woman on a pedestal not a trophy. I treat women like how I treat my mother. I don't fight argue or get upset. You cannot ruin my day. I don't lie cheat or steal. I am not grimey a snake or fake the funk. I'm from the 70s we don't play games. I am not an exhibitionist. I can where many hats. I can be trusted. Many of the qualities I have I haven't found consistent in other people. I have read the Bible if that matters. Don't belong to a religion. You wouldn't be in one after reading. Anyway hit me up I respond to all messages. I can careless how you look or what culture creed religion nationality you are. Not really looking for the traditional relationship (Let me explain. I am a pro at the marriage game been married 3 times and engaged once. So I have a lot of experience with this. I left the 1st 3 and the last which I thought was the ONE left me. Marriage is a commitment both parties must be willing to never leave each other especially not for lying and cheating you gotta get over that love emotion that's just 1 leg of the foundation. Your realtionship can stand on 3 legs by themselves. But everyone tries to stand on the 1 leg of love and I guarantee you will need more than love to have a successful marriage. I can tell you more in detail later) OR trying to marry my best friend. I am not trying to lose my best friend also in case we divorce. Thats what usually happens. The best realtionship and longest lasting are my friendships. If something more spurs from that I am open. Update: 5/20 my experience with relationships has been a great learning experience. You have to take the good the bad and the ugly. You don't want to settle with somone who has a lot of one thing because it will not sustain you in the long run. So be prepared to settle with somone who is not perfect to you initially but they will be later and with more chances of a bonus. You have spent more time with them and found out new things that you wouldn't have known if you didn't try. My advice is to seek the Truth. The truth will set you free. You also have to be true to yourself. I would make an awesome friend. I'm a good one. I am usually in a relationship treating my woman very well. There just have been mismatches along this journey. So if you are up for the challenge and your a mature adult by all means hit me up. When I say mature I mean grown, traditional 70s values. Not what you see today. I am very much a child at heart. I will never act like an adult adult like your parents. There are people our age who act like that. That's not me. The college spirit and experience is still burning well in my lifestyle. Sincerity, Loyalty, Affection, Care, Wisdom and smelling BS a mile away are my greatest attributes

<< collapse

About Jamal

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 47 26 - 44
Lives in: Atlanta, Georgia, United States within 250 kms of Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 83 kg (183 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: No religion Any
Star sign: Taurus Any

Someone who is loyal. Preferably committed

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and SouthAfricanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.