I want to be the one you have been waiting for.

Asaa (31) 

Male / Single / ID: 323817
Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Seeking: Female 20 - 58 living within 100 kms of Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: IT / Communications

I am hardworking, loving sports, sincere, reliable, understanding, kind man with a good sense of humor.

About Asaa

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 31 20 - 58
Lives in: Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa within 100 kms of Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: Medium Beard N/A
Best feature: My Lips Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat,Bird Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: R28,001 - R70,000 ZAR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ghana Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,French Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Education, Fashion Events, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Meditation, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Poetry, Traveling, Volunteering, Writing
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Soul Food, California-Fusion, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Jewish / Kosher, Deli, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Basketball, Golf, Horse Riding, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball

I am looking for kind, cheerful, not greedy, faithful, domestic and a easy-going lady.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and SouthAfricanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.