Looking for something with substance...

Nomusa (34) 

Female / Single / ID: 335888
Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
Seeking: Male 28 - 49 living within 500 kms of Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

A product of Love and Persistence. So I am told...I love all things Art and enriching to the Soul, the Ear, the Eye and the Mind. I enjoy the Outdoors as much as I enjoy an evening Indoors. I love learning new experiences. And I'm an eternal Optimist!

About Nomusa

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 34 28 - 49
Lives in: Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa within 500 kms of Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) 85 kg (187 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Slim Average
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 18 Any
Youngest child: 6 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: South Africa Angola, Botswana, Brazil, Canada, Congo, Republic, Congo, Dem. Rep, Cameroon, Dominican Republic, Ghana, Greece, Italy, Lesotho, Monaco, Morocco, Mauritius, Mozambique, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, Namibia, Eswatini, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Other Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Astrology, Ballet, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Collecting, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: Other, American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Soul Food, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Jewish / Kosher, Deli, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Alternative, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Gym / Weight Training, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

Someone who can make me laugh. A best friend and a Partner in Crime. I'm looking for someone who is Kind ,Thoughtful, Smart, Witty, a great Conversationalist and Fun. A companion to share with this journey called Life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and SouthAfricanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.