READ PROFILE LOOKING FOR A NICE LADY

Bob (53) 

Male / Single / ID: 358552
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 32 - 49 living within 100 kms of Montreal, Quebec, Canada
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Self Employed


I am romantic kind loving straight forward open minded caring loving motivated great at communication hard worker.also i live on my own i own my business.Also i enjoy sports and cooking.love to travel as well has walk and movies computers I like to enjoy life and live it to the fullest

About Bob

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 53 32 - 49
Lives in: Montreal, Quebec, Canada within 100 kms of Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog,Bird Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $50,001 - $100,000 CAD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English English
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Collecting, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Poetry, Reading, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Greek, Indian, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Biking, Bowling, Boxing, Cycling, Golf, Hiking, Hockey, Jogging / Running, Polo, Snowmobiling, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking

NO PICTURE I WILL NOT RESPOND I am romantic kind loving straight forward open minded caring loving motivated great at communication hard worker in pendant clean nice eyes determined passionate secure i like a woman who not shy not wanting anything but love and affection trust and honesty

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and SouthAfricanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.